BCBA Executive Council


Officers and At-Large Members




Rebecca A. Fleming

Michael W. Siri

Jay D. Miller

Stanford G. Gann Jr.


Executive Council At-Large Members


John G. Turnbull III
       Lisa Y Settles
       Sondra M. Douglas
       Richard Grason VI
       Robert K. Erdman Jr.
       Tyler J. Nowicki


Craig R. Borchers
Young Lawyers Representative

Adam T. Sampson
Immediate Past President

 Executive Council Annual Vacancy


The Baltimore County Bar Association Nominations Committee will review letters of interest for the Executive Council At-Large Vacancy between November 1 and December 31, each year. A letter of interest should be submitted to the Nominations Committee, c/o Baltimore County Bar Association, 100 County Courts Building, 401 Bosley Avenue, Towson, Maryland 21204. Applications should include a professional resume, as well as all bar association activities, committee involvement and leadership positions.

Latest Posts view all

{{#if blogEntries}} {{#blogEntries}} {{/blogEntries}} {{/if}}